I’m Letting it All Hang….

Ok so lately I have been having some things on my mind……why????…..I don’t really know but I just have to spread my thoughts to the world.

I have officially lost faith in African American males in the dating world. I feel like I can only be friends with them. At first I thought it was DC guys but I guess it goes a little deeper than I thought. I have been attracting guys of other races my way and it has gotten me thinking and I mean deeply thinking of venturing off…..I have been putting this through my head for a while, but at the same time I think what if…………….
Well I think this is some of the most personal ish I have spit on my blog….just had to let it out one way or another and I figured I would let it out to the WORLD.
Feedback will be widely appreciated…thanks =)
Leave a Reply

