WOW!

So I made my way in Payless because I always find hidden treasures in there. I got my pair of Chrisitian Siriano’s from there and they always make people mouths drop because they can’t believe they are from there. I was looking to see if I could find this clutch from Lela Rose that I am obsessed with but it is $30 and I am definitely not spending that much on it. I found this huge clutch from Chrisitian Siriano while on my hunt and it was extra cute but a little too steep for Payless.

So I happened to venture off into the 9 and 9 1/2 section which is so not my size but I just wanted to see what they had to offer and I found some Chrisitan Siriano’s that hit the runway last year.

LOOK WHAT I FOUND!

If they had these in my size I would have so gotten them. I could see those shoes in a sick, crazy photoshoot. I might stay on the lookout for those.

8 thoughts on “WOW!

  1. and the reason behind those bad shoes is because the are Christian Sirano's and payless picked him up.. Yup watched his show and found out

Leave a Reply

