ReCap from the Donovan Rooftop Party

Last week, I got picked to do a show at the Donovan Hotel on a last minute thing but boy was it worth it. I had fun and got to chit chat and meet a few new people that do various things in the DC area. The show was in part with the Polo Cup which works with the Salahi’s (what a coincidence right?!) but they were pretty nice. I had a good time and I ran into quite a few people I did DC Fashion Week with, what a small…small world. I am honestly reminded of that everyday…lol and not in a bad way.

Take a peek at the event:


6 thoughts on “ReCap from the Donovan Rooftop Party

  1. Franky J was DEFINITELY in the building! That show looked great and the outfits were the bomb.com! Keep doing it up Dana Dane! I loved the pictures!

Leave a Reply

