When The Sagittarius Party!

I had the pleasure of attending Recess last Tuesday for two of my good friend’s birthdays. I had soooooo much fun. I am thinking of doing Recess for my 26th just because the dj’s go in and play what you could least expect or what you LOVE, which I love!

Feast your eyes on how much fun we had!!! =)

Me and my homie Dario, let the partying BEGIN!
The two birthday people and I
Ziggy looking Fab!
Danielle getting it in!
Courtney and I
My AGGIES!!! =)
Basically how the night went
VOGUE 
My homie Justin and I
4 thoughts on “When The Sagittarius Party!

Leave a Reply

