Skinny Girls Like To Eat Too Feature OWWWW

So I have begun featuring chicks that eatttttt in style and love food just like me. First feature is Tamika.
Image

What do you do?

This is a good question, I do a lot lol. Currently I work at Tari, a consignment boutique in Georgetown DC. I am also the PA to Kas of Kas Collection, Inc as well as Lead Assistant Designer for the company. Aside from all of that, I am a blogger as well.

What do you like to do for fun?

Anything fashion related I dub as fun for me. It could be viewing a fashion show, attending an event, working on set as a stylist.. blah, blah blah lol, that’s fun for me. And of course, the ever popular seeing a good movie, going out to eat, or dancing the night away at a good party.

What do you see yourself doing in the future?

In the future, I see myself continuing to pursue a career within the fashion industry. Hopefully having my own line one day.

What is your favorite restaurant?

I don’t have a favorite restaurant, there are so many good ones out there. But on my top list right now would have to be The Hamilton, Sax, Busboys and Poets. I can’t think of any others currently lol

What is your favorite food?

Anything potato, I love potatoes. Not sweet potato though, am I weird? Haha

Last but not least, how can we stay connected with you?

Twitter: @MeeekMillz

Blog: http://mydesignerdreams.blogspot.com

Image
Leave a Reply

