NYFW Day 4 Part II

This was the last show I was able to attend before departing from New York City. I attended the Nolcha group runway show which showcased various collections. I was highly impressed with the collections that I saw. There were also shoes apart of one of these collections that were to die for!

The collections that were shown were Mariana Valentina, Studio 6th Sense, Priti by Design, Arrum Lily, and Adolfo Sanchez with shoes by Kate Ferguson.

Before these shows me and a few bloggers went on a hunt to find food and found a restaurant at one of the piers. We took pictures and enjoyed the water. It was just serene and peaceful. I almost felt like I wasn’t in New York but that is what I love about New York. I was also able to catch up with a good friend of mine, we took tons of pictures per usual. 😉

Enjoy the pictures!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

