The Countdown is On….

DSC_0196

No paparazzi please! It is almost my 27th birthday…yes 27th. Am I ready? That’s a great question. There are many things in life you aren’t ready for but it will take you by storm. I can say at the age of 26 I’ve had a lot of moments of thinking of what am I doing with my life right now? What do I really want to do? This goes through my head just about everyday. I have plans written down but I need to stick to them and make them a reality.

I’m ready to take some things by storm. It’s time and time is constantly ticking.

Leave a Reply

