What’s For Lunch? A Contest You Say?

Since Spring is supposed to start on Wednesday, I’ll believe it when I see it, I wanted to do a contest. This contest will deal with the change of season. Every season you want a new color of shoes, hair color, jacket, and more.

I wanted to help one of you out with one of those changes and with that being said I am giving away four Essie nail polishes. These nail polishes come in gold and hues of purple, my favorite color by the way. So believe me it was hard to give away but sharing is caring, right?!

The way I will run this contest is I want you all to get creative and name these four nail polishes with names of your choice. Be as creative as you like and as crazy as you like with the names. The only thing I ask is no repeat names if possible.

I also require that you are FOLLOWING this blog. With your comments leave your name and email address.

If you are not apart of WordPress you can follow using your email.

Good Luck and GET CREATIVE!!! =)

P.S. This contest will end on Friday, March 22nd at 11:59pm est and the winner will be announced on Tuesday, March 26th.

DSC_0247

6 thoughts on “What’s For Lunch? A Contest You Say?

  1. Cool giveaway. Let me give this a try –

    From left-right:
    Golden Spark
    Nudely There
    Pass Me The Royal Crown
    I Heard It Through The Grapevine

    Vivi
    vivi (at) heartprintandstyle (dot) com

  2. Hi there! Following you via email and bloglovin from CapFABB – looking forward to the updates.

    I adore Essie polishes – so far I’ve stuck to bright colors but these look beautiful and so luxe! Hmm so for names, I’d go with Gold Love, Taupe-tastic, Blue Velvet, and Chocolate hehe this was fun! Lovely giveaway 🙂

    Our email is prettysquaredmm@gmail.com | Miranda M from Pretty Squared Blog

Leave a Reply

