Fall 2013 Trend Nightwear

This fun nightwear has me excited about the fall season already. Let me not get ahead of myself because I am ready for Spring to really get here. The play with the feather skirt and top is amazing! I also like seeing the see through trend continuing into fall. You can show a little skin while still be covered. Love me some peek-a-boo pieces. I like to get glam every here and there. These are some pieces I would love to play around with.
These are some of my favorite looks.
fendi-037gucci-040dries-van-noten-040prada-010
Leave a Reply

