Going Coo Coo for Bathing Suits

Going Coo Coo for Bathing Suits
I am on a countdown for Miami and am on the hunt for bathing suits. I haven’t gone shopping for any in years because bathing suits are one of those things you wear once or twice a year. I occasionally shop for pieces to mix with my current bathing suits but I think it is time for some new pieces.
I am loving the new sportswear inspired bathing suits. Those are the bathing suits I am on the serious hunt for.
I got a few suggestions for affordable bathing suits such as Forever 21 and H&M. Where would you all suggest or where have you been searching for bathing suits at?

Lisa marie fernandez swimwear
matchesfashion.com

Bandeau swimwear
$170 – enhanceu.com.au

Leave a Reply

