Broccoli City Fest Re-Cap

This was a last minute add on to my vacation. I was determined to end my vacation with a bang. I made it to the Broccoli City Fest at about 5:45 pm and still had a great time. This event was filled with hippy, fashionable individuals. The event was hosted by Vashtie, she’s cute and I think she dj’s. The event was put on by the L.A. based Broccoli City Organic Lifestyle group and some of my fave people to party with, Rock Creek Social Club.

I was able to catch Black Alley who if you’ve never heard are AMAZING! I saw them for my birthday and need to see them again soon. I also got to see the main attraction, Big K.R.I.T. who I honestly don’t listen to a lot of but he did his thing and I might give more of his music some listen. I was vibing and jamming so I need to look into more music.

Take a look at some of the people and things I snapped….you might see yourself! 😉

DSC_0276Mila&Fire and FriendsDSC_0277DSC_0280DSC_0281DSC_0290Schuntel of Ms.Style & GraceDSC_0292DSC_0295Tabi Bonney & IDSC_0296DSC_0299Kimee from Neon V Mag & FriendDSC_0300

DSC_0283

DSC_0285Lifekit Lifestyle & Co.

DSC_0310DSC_0311DSC_0293What Are You Wearing?: Madewell Shades/Scotch & Soda Jacket/ UO Vest/ JC Penny Necklace/ VS Pink Shirt/ Gap Jeans/ Audrey Brooke Purse/ Dolce Vida Shoes

2 thoughts on “Broccoli City Fest Re-Cap

Leave a Reply

