Skincare Favorites

Skincare Favorites
These are some of my favorites to use on my skin. The Covergirl Lashblast is actually not apart my collection but will be in the near future because I saw a friend using it and it makes the lashes look great. Creme de Corps (Creme-de-Core) body butter is one of Oprah’s favorites and definitely one of mine. It contains Soy Milk and Honey and it smells and feels great.  Biore Acne Clearing Scrub is amazing! I have been looking for a two in one cleanser and scrub for clearing my acne and blemishes. Maybelline BB Cream is one of the first BB creams I ever got and I love how it evens my skin tone and it’s super light weight.
2 thoughts on “Skincare Favorites

Leave a Reply

