This Skinny Girl Likes to Eat Too Edition

So it was time to bring more food into play on this blog. I love food…it’s beautiful and delicious!!! LOL!

I made my way for the 3rd time to Shake Shack and decided to try something I’ve never tried before which was the Shack-cago Dog which was probably one of the best hot dogs I have ever had. It comes with Rick’s Picks Shacks relish, onion, cucumber, pickle, tomato, sport pepper (I had to take this off, they tried to kill me!), celery salt, and mustard (I hate mustard, period).

I also got regular fries which I just topped with salt and loaded ketchup on them. There is something about ketchup that I love. I can’t explain it but it’s one of my favorite condiments.

I also got a free milkshake thanks to one of my friends donating $2 to a great cause. I tried the strawberry milkshake which was pretty delicious if I might say. It tasted fresh and yummy!!

Also for those of us that are over the age of 21 you can actually order wine and beers at most Shake Shack locations.

20130531_181340

Gotta add some fashion in….spotty shoes and swirly roses

20130531_183452

Leave a Reply

