Ciara Stan!

Ciara’s album launched this week and I am loving how Ciara brings entertainment to R&B music. She might not be the best singer but she knows how to catch your attention and make BANGAS!

I am also loving Ciara’s style. I think her and Future are one of a few stylish couples out there. They definitely compliment each other.

Ciara, Futureblackamericaweb.com

Celebrities including Chris Brown attend DJ Prostyle's Birthday Bash in NYChttp://www.bet.com

I don’t have the album in my possession quite yet but I think I will be actually going out and supporting this artist. The reviews have been back and forth but I’m a FAN!

Check out her new I’m Out video and my fave Body Party…I love the choreo!!! (Sidenote: Still perfecting those moves…LOLOL!)

Leave a Reply

