The Short Haircut Wave

I been on.  I think that this wave is amazing. It is time to let your real hair shine is what I think is happening. We are giving guys and even women a false look into how we actually look or should actually look.

If you can rock a short haircut, it’s no stopping you. A lot of celebrities have taken the leap. Some of these celebrities are Beyonce of recently, Rihanna of recently, and Miley’s hair has just been to die for. I just did a random tweet yesterday about hair and teeth which was totally inappropriate but was called for. I hear the price of weave and it makes me cringe sometimes. Why add and not just make what you have look fabulous.

Take a look at Beyonce’s new leap! I think it looks great and no I’m not a Beyonce stan but I call out what I like.

beyonce-hair-cut-3-550x420(Image from neonlimelight.com)

Leave a Reply

