Colgate Slimsoft Voxbox

A few weeks ago I received an email that I was getting a Voxbox from Influenster, exciting! I got the box and immediately switched to the new toothbrush. It was time for me to switch out my old toothbrush anyway. But this toothbrush has longer bristles which gets deeper into the teeth to get those places a lot of toothbrushes miss.

The softness of the brush concerned me at first but my teeth still feel clean if not cleaner with the toothbrush. Brushing your teeth can be unenjoyable but this toothbrush is super gentle and my teeth feel extra clean.

This toothbrush fits perfectly into my routine. I actually feel a little more motivated to brush my teeth at night, sometimes I crash and fall asleep before I get a chance but I’m trying to get better with that. Don’t judge.

IMG_20130916_233645voxbox-blogimage-popup2

Leave a Reply

