X-Mas Wishlist

X-Mas Wishlist
It’s that time of the year again and what is on you all’s wish list this year? I’m keeping my list small and to the point. I want some things I can use all year round. I am trying to spread my wings with cooking so I thought this cookbook was simple enough. LOL! I broke my Illamassqua lipstick in a bathroom so I had to trash it. *tear* I need a new one! Who wouldn’t want the Ipad Air?!?! I’ve been drooling over the Nike sneakerboots since I can remember. The army fatigue parka from Gap is just amazing. I keep eyeing it so I think it’s time.
Happy Holidays to you all! I hope you all get everything you want and more. =)
4 thoughts on “X-Mas Wishlist

  1. You know I love any purple lipstick. I don’t care what shade it is. I can’t wait for all the ones I just ordered to come in the mail! Matte looks so good in a lot of skin tones!

Leave a Reply

