Welcome to 2014!

A new year is the time where you can start fresh. It’s a great feeling. I will say that I was not expecting a snow storm the first week of the new year. LOL!

I need to make a promise to do more blog posts. I have been putting so much energy into transitioning to my new job, into my internship, and just being plain old tired. I should probably write out a schedule of what I want to write about so it’s a little more organized.

One other goal this year is a lot less shopping. I was going to go cold turkey and do no shopping but I can do essentials, clothing swaps, thrift, or if it’s a piece I can wear to work. I’m keeping it to a minimum.

But anywho, I want to wish everyone a Happy New Year and try to recycle your fashion trends throughout the seasons!

c600x449

Leave a Reply

