Girls Season 3 Premiere

eye-girls-premiere01Picture from WWD

Thanks to Shecky’s I was able to attend the premiere of Season 3 of Girls.  The show has been my favorite since it started. It’s such a wild show and it takes place in New York City.  These girls are not Sex and City glam girls which I love about it.  These girls go through losing jobs, not getting the jobs they want, guy issues, and more. I love it! 

The premiere took place at The Hamilton in downtown DC where they passed around hors’ dourves and wine. I was shocked at everything they were giving out but watching Girls and drinking wine was the perfect combination.

Season 3 was off to a roaring start so we’ll see how this season goes.  I thoroughly enjoyed the first two episodes.

20140106_19275220140106_19311920140106_202749

Morgan from DCFunEmployment and I

3 thoughts on “Girls Season 3 Premiere

Leave a Reply

