Two Years Old…

tumblr_lda7uxLX271qzclrjo1_500

 

It’s a celebration!!!  I can’t believe it’s been two years with me having this blog.  I got through spells of do I have time for this or do people really read this blog?  It’s been a fun journey and I’m going to continue.

It’s always reassuring when people tell me they checked out my blog or comment below a post. Blogging is like a 2nd or 3rd job for some.  It is extremely time consuming with coming up with the ideas to the way you want your post to look and sound to your readers.

You have to love it to do it. I love the connections I have made with blogging. Some of the coolest people you will ever meet, blog. REMEMBER THAT! =)

5 thoughts on “Two Years Old…

  1. Just wanted to say congrats on two years of dedication to your blog! I love when you share images from your blog posts on Instagram…that’s how I know to come check out what you’ve been blogging about. Here’s to many more bloggerversaries!
    xo
    @breaellis

  2. Congrats on 2 years of dedication! I love that you post images from your blog posts on Instagram…when I see them it’s always my little reminder to go visit your blog. Cheers to many more bloggerversaries!
    xo
    @breaellis

Leave a Reply

