Beauty Secret 101

I love to share my beauty secrets in hopes that you will find a great product to use for yourself.  I discovered this product while working at Kiehl’s.  I kept wondering what was so great about this product and then my coworker which has similar hair texture as me, tried it and loved it.

This amazing product is called Formula 133.  This product has been with Kiehl’s for years.  The product gets its unusual name from the fact that customers who were invited to test the product during development were so eager to have more that Kiehl’s chemists never had the chance to name the formula properly. “Formula 133” was their code name for their winning test sample.

This product can be used as a conditioner or a leave – in – conditioner. It is super lightweight yet effective. Whenever I use this product, my curls are always popping.  This is a must have!

It can cost you between $18 to $28.  Kiehl’s does offer samples if you aren’t sure about investing in this product, but I will say that a little bit goes a long away. You can also try to catch various promotions they have throughout the year, just FYI.

ss03kieh455021198-nocolour

Leave a Reply

