How I Would Style a Black and White Jersey

I had the pleasure of being one of the first owners of the Flamingo Customs jersey. This jersey is a one of a kind by being painted on and being the only one that exists right now. I love how unique this piece is. I’m all about adding unique pieces to my wardrobe and this one fits perfectly.
 
I had the challenge of styling this jersey top and I have to say, it gave me a run for my money. Jersey tops tend to be longer so a lot of times you have to play with how it is tucked in. It’s just a tricky piece but if styled correctly, it can look amazing.
 
 
 
Jersey_Female_adjusted
 
How I Would Pair a Black & White Jersey
Leave a Reply

