Adams Morgan Day!!

I had a Sunday off which meant, Sunday Funday. I was trying to figure out what to do and then I remembered it was Adams Morgan Day. This day brings various clothing, art, and food vendors. They block off most of the streets in Adams Morgan which only happens on this day. I met up with a friend of mine and her precious son. We had a pretty good time with all the music and people to see.

I brought my camera with me and decided to snap away. I knew there would be tons to see.

DSC_0715

DSC_0716 DSC_0717 DSC_0718 DSC_0719 DSC_0720 DSC_0722 DSC_0723 DSC_0724DSC_0725Amber Mimz was holding down Earl’s Closet, dope vintage pieces.DSC_0726DSC_0727 DSC_0728 DSC_0729The creator of Earl’s Closet

DSC_0730I then made a stop at this vendors table that goes by the name of Ashleigh Corrin which was visually appealing. She designs all of her pieces. I was impressed. DSC_0731 DSC_0732 DSC_0733 DSC_0734I later saw this cute pug. The name was Tay. I couldn’t resist snapping a picture.DSC_0735This was an artist that used fun colors and did prints. This artists name is Michael with a site called Arty4ever.com. I would so want to put in a child’s room. I was loving all of the fun colors. He told me his dreams inspired these paintings. I wish my dreams looked like this. DSC_0736 DSC_0737 DSC_0738 DSC_0740

2 thoughts on “Adams Morgan Day!!

Leave a Reply

