Hello October

Hello October
Hello October!!! This is my favorite month for many reasons. The clothing I get to wear this month and the dark colors that go along with it. Halloween is the night I get to hunt through my closet and see what character I can create. I also tend to spend more time at home because it is cooler out and get lost in a book. I have two books I’m obsessing over; Night Film and Gone Girl. I have finally dived in Night Film and it’s amazing. Next will be Gone Girl even though the movie is out Today. Eek. I must go see it.
What are things you all looking forward to in October?
3 thoughts on “Hello October

  1. Cute! Love the outfit. I read both those books. Night Film had me going… Prepare yourself. Gone Girl is REALLY good. But don’t think you’re going to like the characters too much.

    • Thank you! So far so good with Night Film. Hmm…I am curious about not liking the characters too much in Gone Girl. I guess I’ll have to read the book to find out what you mean.

      • Super late! Happy New Year! I hope 2015 is prosperous and healthy for you. What did you think of both books? Did the characters in Gone Girl irritate you?

Leave a Reply

