Modcloth Layering Pieces

Modcloth Layering Pieces

I got a chance to style three layering pieces for Modcloth. I was super stoked to be chosen to put looks together. The first look starting from the left was inspired by Spring. The blazer is from Modcloth. I think we are all a little over winter per usual. The pastels really inspired me from the blazer. I am a sucker for floral prints. This can be worn with so many outfits but I decided to put together a look for brunch or a nice Spring evening date. The middle look is also using a blazer from Modcloth. This look reminds me of going to a n art gallery event of a fashion week event in New York or Paris. The pants and blazer together scream, “Look at me!” I think blue meshes well with white and black or ivory and black. This is why I choose the cobalt blue blazer. Last but night least I chose a more business-like look. The coat is from Modcloth. This look is for those that have to dress up for work but still want to express their style and show I still that you are still a fashionista. This is how you can do it and still be taken serious in a more conservative environment. Don’t be afraid to express your style in any environment! This is what makes you, you. Head over to Modcloth to see more of their layering pieces.

Leave a Reply

