Whew…

Where has time gone? I remember turning 25 and next thing I know I’m turning 29. What a journey life has taken me on. It’s helped me to grow as well as see life from all angles. Things have been a challenge in various aspects but they have all helped me to grow and know that I am a unique person. I will continue to be unique because it makes me, me. 

 I am grateful for all that have continued with me on this journey called life. All of you keep me sane. Lol…believe or not. My brain goes a mile a minute and I love all of you for that. 

 Thanks for all the birthday wishes! I felt so special on my birthday and I still feel special. 😀

Here are a few photo recaps from the weekend I had on IG





Leave a Reply

