Dessange Paris Review

I was sent products from Influenster to test out. The products were from the brand Dessange Paris for blonde hair. I’m not a true blonde but was curious about using the product on my dyed blonde hair. The product smells amazing and didn’t leave my hair feeling dry. 

I tested out the shampoo, conditioner, and their brass color correcting creme. The color correcting creme is quite effective. I was impressed at how my hair looked a little more platinum. I don’t think the picture fully gives it justice but just an idea.

   

 

I also discovered that they have a salon in Chevy Chase, MD. The salon looks awesome.

Leave a Reply

