Joseph Singh S/S 2016 Presentation

I had the pleasure of attending one NYFW event thanks to Fab Fashion Report. I was surfing Twitter one early morning while in New York visiting my best friend and they were looking for coverage for two shows. I had no plans and decided why not.

I got a ticket to the Joseph Singh Spring/Summer 2016 Presentation. The pieces were very well made and had a lot of structure to them. They gave me the feel of masculinity mixed with femininity.

I snapped some shots of the looks from Joseph Singh collection. I also caught some fashionable guests that attended. Enjoy!

DSC_0932 DSC_0935 DSC_0937 DSC_0939 DSC_0941 DSC_0942 DSC_0945 DSC_0946 DSC_0948

Leave a Reply

