Where Have You Been?

I know that a lot of you are probably wondering that. I took a job in May that changed my life in many, many ways. I was starting to work more than I could remember. I became a Wardrobe Stylist with Trunk Club  which is a full-time, if not all of the time type of job. I am constantly communicating with clients in the DC area and clients all over the United States.

It’s pretty crazy how many people I talk to on a daily, weekly basis.

But I do plan to post more fashion posts that make sense with current fashion since I’m looking at clothes just about every day. I should use that inspiration for my own blog posts, so I’ll be back! 🙂

What have you guys been up to?

One thought on “Where Have You Been?

Leave a Reply

